Freelance Writer : Terrain Parks : Creative Direction

Image

See you next year, skiing! I’m hibernating in the writing cave until next winter.

See you next year, skiing! See you in the writing cave until next winter.

After a great season working with Camp of Champions on the Horstman glacier, It’s all over! Huge thanks to Liberty Skis, Outdoor Tech, Trew Gear, The Swedish Fish, Spy Optics and TMC Freeriderz for a hell of a season that spanned 5 countries, 9 months and a hell of a lot of time on snow. I couldn’t have done it without you all! Stay tuned for video edits, newly released photos, and feature stories in SBC Skier (in which I’m skiing deep Bulgarian powder and interviewing my friends.)

Next year, re: skiing, I’ll be in Austria filming my first full video part with Andreas Eder and his crew. But for now, stay tuned for writing updates as I’m constructing stories for 33mag.com, my novel: The Kleptomaniac, a kids book titled ‘The Bear in the Chair’, a greeting card set of poetry as well as my first full length collection, a fresh Whistler text-hibition and lots more.

@ben_wannamaker
604 902 7420
Whistler BC

Leave a Reply

