Freelance Writer : Terrain Parks : Creative Direction

Image

Habitual Locomotion, Phantom Wingmen and Dropping the Scythe.

Habitual Locomotion, Phantom Wingmen and Dropping the Scythe.

New work on Doglotion.com part 5/6. Photo by the one and only Andreas Eder

http://www.doglotion.com/habitual-locomotion-phantom-wingmen-dropping-scythe-migratory-powturns-part-5

‘…But then over the course of twenty-four hours I sent myself down a nice big handrail at a secret location in Austria and then over snow-adorned avalanche barriers where we targeted each other’s slough-tubs for the afternoon. Afterward, I´d expected the bruise to have monopolized the entirety of the presiding king of my left foot´s primary pillar and subsequently paint his claw-like shield a throbbing purple-black. To my surprise though, after excitedly analyzing my distinguished member after such a full few sessions, I discovered the distinct colouration quite literally Houdini on me and leave without a trace. A phantom wingman of a bruise. All was skin toned and perfectly dandy again, akin to new. But… whodunnit and how? What next?…’

Leave a comment